top of page

WELCOME TO NICOLE SONG'S BLOG

  • Writer's pictureNicole Song

Internship Journal #12



This week I have focused on the the flyer. I have created several versions with the alumni information for NYU, Columbia University, general alumni, and curriculum. I have also seen the flyers in IDM as well. During the process of creating flyer, I have encounter the issue of low quality headshots. I solved the issue by looking through the data base with help from my colleague.


I have also kept on iterating the main site. Meanwhile, I have discovered an interesting app called Zeplin for spec doc. It can auto-generate distance between elements, CSS code, fonts, and typeface. Almost everything a web developer needs can be found here.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
bottom of page